UAEv Temporary Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ideas? Put it right here...

+2
Robert Kurtz
Romano Lara
6 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Ideas? Put it right here... Empty Ideas? Put it right here...

Post  Romano Lara Sun Jun 07, 2009 5:55 pm

As you know we are developing and still on the very ground floor ... so if you have any idea that you think can help us grow or even a random idea for this VA, you are rest assured that it is valued here. For now, just hold on tight and we're in for a ride.

We are also looking for a webmaster, if you have the experience and willing to work without looking for any in exchange please email me at romanolara@hotmail.com.

Romano Lara
Emirates Virtual

Romano Lara
Admin

Back to top Go down

Ideas? Put it right here... Empty Re: Ideas? Put it right here...

Post  Romano Lara Sun Jun 07, 2009 9:47 pm

Just an update: Jan 8, 2009

I got a mail from a webmaster, and still on the process of negotiating to get him in. If he accept to take the role, we've got ourselves a good webmaster to get every stuffs going. Keep working on your stuffs while I do mine, if you have anything; please let me know. Any problems? Let us know .... and we'll do our best to solve the issue.

Romano Lara
Emirates Virtual

Romano Lara
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Robert Kurtz Sun Jun 07, 2009 10:23 pm

It's good to hear that something is in the work in that department. I have a few suggestion that I am going to throw out here and see what you guys think.

1.) Offering "extras" that pilots might be interested in. Things such as ASCARS, repaints, and special repaints, all of that good stuff.